Voting Information

Below you'll see the phone numbers for each Idol. Every attempt is made to provide accurate information and there have been no known instances when this information was ever wrong but it could happen therefore you should verify the numbers DialIdol is dialing are accurate for the Idol you wish to vote for.

Also, the information is not accurate if a vote is not currently in progress.

Clark Beckham 18664365709
Nick Fradiani 18664365706

Length of vote is 120 minutes per time zone - or to say it another way, 2 hours. DialIdol permits all time zones the opportunity to vote so predictions aren't final until the next morning. The actual voting window DialIdol is configured for is 5/12/2015 10:00:00 PM - 5/13/2015 Eastern time - those times are adjusted accordingly for time zone variations.

Google is NOT affiliated in any way with FOX TV , AMERICAN IDOL , or FremantleMedia North America, Inc.